998d1b1b50 · add 1 on 1 chat · Updated 2026-07-24 21:42:06 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?